Skip to content ↓

Our Board Members

Chair

Iggy Sison | chair@ph.uwc.org

Co-Vice Chair / Finance

Sengdeune Khammoungkhounefinance@ph.uwc.org

Co-Vice Chair / Alumni Engagement

Kamila Quijanoalumni@ph.uwc.org

Communications

Jo Anne Coruña | link@ph.uwc.org

Development

Jocelyn Reyesdevelopment@ph.uwc.org

Finance

Gabbie Santosfinance.uwc.philippines.nc@gmail.com

Marketing

Agatha Beatrice & Dav Dionisio | marketing@ph.uwc.org

Parent Engagement

Jean Torentoparents@ph.uwc.org

Selections

Paul CosmeKristian Dumaraog | selections@ph.uwc.org

Student Affairs

Michelle AmidonMaria Abragan | students@ph.uwc.org

Technology

Jomar Pecson | tech@ph.uwc.org

Treasury

Magel Alcantar | treasurer@ph.uwc.org